Faculty

Moacir Antonelli Ponti

moacir@icmc.usp.br

Maria C. F. Oliveira

cristina@icmc.usp.br

Fernando Vieira Paulovich

paulovic@icmc.usp.br

Rosane Minghim

rminghim@icmc.usp.br

Phd Candidates

Thales de Oliveira Gonçalves

thalesogoncalves@usp.br

Clausius D. G. Reis

clausiusreis@gmail.com

Erasmo A. S. Júnior

erasmoartur@usp.br

Lucas de Carvalho Pagliosa

carvalho.pagliosa@gmail.com

Ivar Vargas Belizario

l.ivarvb@gmail.com

Fábio Felix Dias

f_diasfabio@usp.br

Eric Macedo Cabral

cabral.eric@usp.br

MSc Candidates

Nícolas Roque dos Santos

nrsantos@usp.br

Sherlon Almeida da Silva

sherlon@usp.br

Liz M. H. Hilasaca

lizhh@usp.br

Alumni

Francisco Morgani Fatore

fmfatore@gmail.com

Jorge Henrique Piazentin Ono

jorgehpo@gmail.com

Sonia Castelo Quispe

scastelo2@gmail.com

Diego Silva Cintra

diegosc2337@gmail.com

Gabriela Salvador Thumé

gabithume@gmail.com

Danilo Barbosa Coimbra

coimbra.danilo@gmail.com

Renato R. O. Silva

rros@usp.br

Tiago Santana de Nazare

tiagosn@usp.br

Oscar Alonso Cuadros Linares

ocuadros@icmc.usp.br

Felipe S. L. G. Duarte

felipelageduarte@gmail.com

Samuel Gomes Fadel

samuel.fadel@usp.br

Gabriel B. P. Costa

gabrielbpcosta@gmail.com

Tácito T. A. T. Neves

ttatn@icmc.usp.br

Aurea Rossy Soriano Vargas

asoriano@icmc.usp.br

Rafael Messias Martins

rmartins@icmc.usp.br

Welinton Andrey Contato

welintonandrey@usp.br